Articles

Dominion Blog tour* Fan Casting

Capture.PNG

Hey, Guys long time not seeing you! You know I had exams and other things to deal with but now I’m having a vacation and I have so many plans for this blog. 

I’ll explain the rest on my wrap up.

*I know that I say this literally every single post but this time it’s different  (Trust me)

capture

Since I’m a part of the blog tour of Dominion (The fourth and final book in the Enetria Trials)

) I thought it would be fun to do a fan casting for the characters but don’t worry I’ll be reviewing the series (book 1-2 at a time)(3-4 at another time) so keep an eye for that.

capture

Here is the synopsis of the first book (Afterimage)

Reggie’s dreams . . .
aren’t dreams.

Visions of the future flood her mind like shards of broken puzzles. Caged in her cell, every morning begins the same. She’s drugged, tortured, and images are torn from her memory by Public One.

Until the morning everything changes. The vision is different. The future’s never been about her, and now she knows they’re coming for her:

Nomads.

How will she convince them to keep her alive when Nate, their leader, doesn’t like or even trust her? To him, she’s a science experiment. A machine.

When Public One will do anything to keep her, Reggie must make a decision: remain a slave to her past, or risk her future to venture into a world more terrifying than she’s ever known.

Goodreads, AmazonBarnes and Noble , Bookdepository 

capture

Fan casting

The fan Casting:

1. Chord Overstreet as London (AKA my precious babe):

Chord overstreet

2. Victoria Justice as Reggie Regiee

3.  Cillian Murphy as Nate Cillian Murphy - Nate

4. Gregg Sulkin as Ransley

Greck Sulkin Ransley

5. Colton Haynes as Roy Colton HAynes roy

6. Michael Eyle as Hugh Micheal Eyle Hugh

7. Dennis Oh as Liam

Dennis Oh Liam.jpg

8. Penélope Cruz as Carmen

Carmen.jpg

9.phoebe Tonkin as Olivia phoebe tonkin

capture

Let me tell you there are so many characters that I haven’t done but I Did a lot of research and that’s the result and this fan casting may help you imagine the characters better and if they did a movie the producers can get my help you know.

cowz05t

One thought on “Dominion Blog tour* Fan Casting

  1. Hey!

    Nice blog (: I just started mine up and was looking for a few relative friends in the book world! I have a Booktube channel too. Also, There is a giveaway currently going on and I will be posting more as soon as I finish editing a few videos.

    Thanks and I hope you like my blog! :*

    Like

Leave a Reply

