Uncategorized

Thursday Quotes.

 royal_flowers
 I decided to make this post on the last Thursday of every month. Some of this quotes are very inspirational and some I really like. You can use them in your Instagram caption or write them down. They help, believe me.
 A quote from a book I haven’t started:

“To the people who look to the stars  and wish, Rhys” Rhys clinked his glass against mine” To the stars who listen and the dreams that are answered”. *Sara J.Mass, A court of Mist and Fury.

A quote from a book I finished this month:

” But friends I could care about without having to commit to. once I had opened a book and read its pages, those characters could never be taken away from me.Even if the books were burned, they would still live on my mind* Jeniffer Wilson, New world: Rising

 A  J. K. Rowling quote because THE QUEEN:

“You think the dead we loved truly ever leave us? You think that we don’t recall them more clearly in times of great trouble?”

*J. K. Rowling, Harry Potter and The prisoner from Azkaban

 General quote:

“Whatever you do, don’t run back to what broke you.”*Frank Ocean

Leave a Reply

